How to Block and Delete Your Followers

January 27, 2017, posted by admin | Leave a comment

You can now block or delete your followers. Go to your bio and click on your follower number. Find the follower you would like to block or delete, click on the tool symbol on the top right corner of his account image, and select the preferred option.

If you block a follower, that person will no longer receive your follower notifications. The follower button in your room will be disabled so that the user is not able to re-follow you. If you delete a follower, the user is removed from your follower list, but that user can re-follow you in the future.

Posted in Chaturbate Power User Tips, Site Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Chaturbate Blog