Silence & Ban

November 11, 2011, posted by admin | Leave a comment

We know users can sometimes be out of line which is why we created 2 easy options. Broadcasters can “Silence” and that will allow the person to stay in your room and anything they write will NOT show in your chat stream. The second option is to “Ban”, that will kick the user out of your chat room and they will not be able to return for 2 months. Both options can be easily done by clicking the username and selecting your preference. In the event of an accidental ban broadcasters can go to their chat room settings and and click “Clear All Banned Ip’s”.

Posted in Frequently Asked Questions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Chaturbate Blog